Where did the photo go?

Well…I just got all excited about an email photo post I did from flickr, and then went and deleted the darn thing by accident!  This web 2.0 thing doesn’t work very well when you try to restrict what it was built to do.  I didn’t want the photo to be public (at least on flickr for now) until I got more comfortable with the technology.  In my haste, I deleted the photo from my last post!

I the future, I will be more careful, but for now, I’m stuck with an ugly post where a cool picture used to be.  As I tell my students, I’m still learning

If you are interested in flickr and all the wonderful things you can do with it- check out the site here

Leave a Reply

