What are these wierd posts?

You may notice that the last post was kind of funny looking.  I have linked my del.icio.us account to my blog and it will post the links that I add to the account.  In my firefox browser, I am using the firefox del.icio.us add-on (you can find it HERE) and tag websites that interest me (usually on music education or music technology).

I’m sure that there is a way to put these links into the sidebar of my blog, but if you will indulge me, I’ll let it auto-post for a while.  I’m testing the waters here- but I think that it is a way that I can share interesting items from the web.  Of course, you can always go to del.icio.us itself and add me to your network (then you would have my bookmarks and I could share yours as well!) social bookmarking is another way that we can collaborate with each other in an area of interest.

Leave a Reply

