This is a test of blogging…

This is a test of blogging from my phone to WordPress. Talking on my cellphone, blogging to my blog. Very cool. listen

Powered by Jott

3 Responses to This is a test of blogging…

  1. J. Pisano says:

    Owen,

    This Jot thing is really cool. I’m going to think of a way to use it at a future point. I had a great time at FMEA. Glad we could finally meet!

  2. mamarazzi08 says:

    How nice! Thanks for bringing this to my attention.

  3. müzik dinle says:

    sorry I coulndt listen can anyone show how it works

Leave a Reply

